Skip to content

Getting back in the swing of things

July 28, 2012

I took a bit of a break from posting. In fact, for some reason, it’s been harder to concentrate on my cube for a while. Partly because I haven’t really had the chance to cube lately (I’ve really only done two Winston drafts since AVR was released, where I got to try some of the new cards out), partly the M13 pre-release and release events, partly the Steam Summer Sale (I know own approximately 14639 games and have played 5 of them), partly going deep scrounging through my collection for a color matters cube-project, and partly simple exhaustion from daily life.

However, I’m going to try to get the ball rolling again. First, by taking an inventory of the cube and making sure everything’s in its place. Then, AVR, Planechase 2, and Magic 2013 updates. Then, since re-working the black section is the “in thing” to do lately, probably try swapping a few cards there as well after taking a serious look at what black should be doing in my cube.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

